## Recipients of The Rector's Honour of Merit Award

The recipients of this prestigious award are as follows:

Mr. Walid Mohammad Assistant Secretary 26 <sup>th</sup> SDTC (2021)
Ms. Arifa Afrin Assistant Secretary 26 <sup>th</sup> SDTC (2021)
Mr. Md. Rahmat Ali Assistant Secretary 26 <sup>th</sup> SDTC (2021)
Mr. Md. Aminul Islam Assistant Secretary 27 <sup>th</sup> SDTC (2021-22)
Mr. Abdullah Bin Mahabub Assistant Secretary 27 <sup>th</sup> SDTC (2021-22)
Mr. Rashed Ahmed Assistant Secretary 28 <sup>th</sup> SDTC (2022)
Mr. Sourov Das Gupta Bijoy Assistant Secretary 28 <sup>th</sup> SDTC (2022)